St. Louis County Board Selects Chair

Board also introduces new members, sets meeting schedule

DULUTH, Minn. – The St. Louis County Board held its annual organizational meeting this morning in Duluth.

Commissioner Frank Jewell was elected Board Chair for 2017 and commissioner Keith Nelson was elected Vice Chair.

The board introduced newly–elected commissioners Beth Olson and Mike Jugovich.

They also appointed committee members and approved their 2017 meeting schedule.

Categories: Business, Community, News, News – Latest News, Political